Da LES – High Level (Cover + Tracklist)


Da LES – High Level (Album Cover + Tracklist) :Da L.E.S is gearing up for the release of his new album titled “High Level” this September 29th.

The album will be his second in months which shows the rapper doesn’t rest and is ready to out in as many input as possible.

Peep the album tracklist below and preorder on iTunes HERE.

1. Da L.E.S – Option
2. Popular Demand
3. Exotic
4. Low
5. Something Else (ft. Maggz & Gemini Major)
6. Stay (ft. Tay Grin)
7. Taking No More (ft. Khuli Chana & Tshego)
8. Out of the Blue
9. Train Rides
10. Slow
11. Tunnel Vision
12. Water Whipping (ft. Baby Da Silva)

Use your ← → (arrow)