Tambuwal, El Rufai, Omerhor, others Win APC Governorship Ticket


The All Progressives Congress,APC held primaries in many states yesterday, December 4, 2014. The results of some states have been announced.

These aspirants will represent APC in each state in the 2015 elections.

Lagos State – Akinwunmi Ambode
Oyo State – Incumbent Oyo State Governor, Senator Abiola Ajimobi
Sokoto state – Speaker of the House of Representatives, Hon. Aminu Tambuwal
Delta State – Otega Omerhor
Nasarawa State – Incumbent Nasarawa Governor Tanko Al-makura
Kaduna State – Nasir El-Rufai
Kwara State, – Incumbent Kwara Governor Abdulfattah Ahmed
Taraba State – Senator Aisha Jummai Al-Hassan
Ogun state – Incumbent Ogun governor – Ibikunle Amosun
Yobe State – Incumbent Yobe governor Ibrahim Giadem
Kwara state – Incumbent governor Abdulfatah Ahmed.
Rivers state – Dagogo Peterside

ALSO READ;  [PICS] Check out Buhari Laughing at Rotimi Amaechi 'cos of his Customized APC Reflective Sunglasses

The primaries in Cross River State has reportedly been postponed. More results later.

Use your ← → (arrow)