[PICS] Reminisce Releases Alaga Ibile’s Album Artwork and Tracklist


Reminisce is here with his album’s official tracklist and Album Art. Alaga Ibile is a 15-track album.

The Producers on the album are Chopstix, Sossick, Sarz, Jospo, DeeVee & Shizzi.

I am sure this Album will be dope!


1. Intro

2. Reminisce ft Olamide & Endia – Government

ALSO READ;  The Ban on my Song, Tesojue, Makes Little or No Difference - Reminisce Rants

3. Reminisce – Sunkere

4. Reminisce – Fantasi

5. Reminisce ft Wizkid – Eleniyan

6. Reminisce – Turn It Around

7. Reminisce ft Oba Dice – Swagu

8. Reminisce ft Naeto C – Buga

9. Reminisce – 3rd World Thug

10. Reminisce – Ife

11. Reminisce – Agidigbo

ALSO READ;  [MUST READ] The Second Coming Of PRESH Of 'KC Presh'

12. Reminisce – Fela

13. Reminisce ft Davido – Daddy

14. Reminisce ft Burna Boy – Rude Gyal

15. Reminisce – Pimp by Blood

We shall however provide a few Tracks from the Album when the Time comes!

Use your ← → (arrow)