[DOWNLOAD FULL MIXTAPE] Phillyblack ( @IAM_PHILLYBLACK ) – Global Warming Ep

Global-Warmin-Cover-500x500 SIRKENAYOPhillyBlack originally known as ‘Somtochukwu Bank Uzor’ a 90’s baby, a rapper by lifestyle, born in Lagos state (Festac Town) to be precise, influenced mostly by his environment & by the hip hop culture in which he fell in love with. Just an average Joe taking you on a train of thought of his life & times through this project GLOBAL WARMIN

GLOBAL WARMIN is PhillyBlack’s Debut Mixtape, its been 4 years coming, the14 track project is gonna take u down memory lane showcasing HipHop in a completely different view from what’s Xpected, the artistes featured on it, to the producers on board all made it come Alive!!!
all Praise to God & love 2 my Family, Friends, my team SwellGang, P.oG, the appreciative fans & Everyone else. So get ready its a journey. Oshee
1) global warming skit – DOWNLOAD

2) Christmas In June – DOWNLOAD

3) Hustle Hard f. CartiAr – DOWNLOAD

4) Pound Cake – DOWNLOAD

5) Truth – DOWNLOAD

6) 7th Ave(Prod. By. V.I) – DOWNLOAD

7) Background Check f. Xanda – DOWNLOAD

8) Ogogoro(Prod. By Winchester) – DOWNLOAD

9) Loko f. H.I.M – DOWNLOAD

10) I Got The World(Prod. By. Kannon) – DOWNLOAD

11) Yawa f. JayB – DOWNLOAD

12) Folded Dreams(Prod. By Duggie) – DOWNLOAD

13) HipHop f. Kiiwii – DOWNLOAD

14) Living The Life(Bonus) – DOWNLOAD
Use your ← → (arrow)